April 21  • A Few Clouds 36.0°  •  

Operating Committee Members

 

2020-2021

 

Prairie-Hills - District 144
Dr. Kimako Patterson - kpatterson@phsd144.net
3015 W. 163rd Street
Markham, IL 60426
210-2899 (FAX) 210-3099
Homewood - District 153
Dr. Dale Mitchell - dale.mitchell@hsd153.org
18205 Aberdeen Avenue
Homewood, IL 60430
799-5661 (FAX) 799-1377
Flossmoor - District 161
Dr. Dana Smith - dsmith@sd161.org
41 East Elmwood
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
754-0400 (FAX) 754-2153
Matteson - District 162
Dr. Blondean Davis - bdavis@sd162.org
3625 W. 215th Street
Matteson, IL 60443
748-0100 (FAX) 748-7302
Park Forest - District 163
Dr. Caletha White - cwhite@sd163.org
242 South Orchard Drive
Park Forest, IL 60466
748-7050 (FAX) 748-9359
Brookwood-Glenwood - District 167
Ms. Bethany Lindsay
210 Glenwood-Dyer Road
Glenwood, IL 60425
758-5190 (FAX) 758-2104
Sauk Village - District 168
Dr. Donna Leak - dleak@d168.org
21899 S. Torrence
Sauk Village, IL 60411
758-1610 (FAX) 758-5929
Ford Heights - District 169
Dr. Gregory Jackson
910 Woodlawn Avenue
Ford Heights, IL 60411
758-1370 (FAX) 758-1372
Chicago Heights - District 170
Mr. Tom Amadio - tamadio@sd170.com
30 West 16th Street
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
756-4165 (FAX) 756-4164
Sandridge - District 172
Dr. Nick Sutton - nsutton@sandridgesd172.net
2950 Glenwood-Dyer Road
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
895-2450 (FAX) 895-2451
Steger - District 194
Dr. David Frusher - dfrusher@sd194.org
Admin Ctr. 3753 Park Avenue
Steger, IL 60475
755-0022 (FAX) 755-9512
Crete-Monee - District 201U
Dr. Kara Coglianese - kcoglianese@cm201u.org
1500 Sangamon
Crete, IL 60417
367-8310 (FAX) 672-2684
Bloom Township H.S. - District 206
Dr. Lenell Navarre - lnavarre@sd206.org
100 West 10th Street
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
755-7010 (FAX) 755-6859
Rich Township H.S. - District 227
Dr. Johnnie Thomas - jthomas@rich227.org
20550 S. Cicero Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

 
Homewood/Flossmoor H.S.- District 233
Dr. Von Mansfield - vmansfield@hf233.org
999 Kedzie Avenue
Flossmoor, IL 60422
799-3000 (FAX) 799-8552

 

 

 
 


 


Schools / Programs

Program for Adaptive Learning
Independence School
Early Learning Center
SPEED
Connections


 
Special Education Joint Agreement School District #802
1125 Division Street
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Phone: 708/481-6100
Follow Us
Google Translate
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com