June 17  • Partly Cloudy 83.0°  •  

Governing Board Members

 

2020 - 2021

Prairie-Hills - District 144   

Ms. Kathy Taylor   

Email Address - kataylor@phsd144.net

                                 

Homewood - District 153      

Ms. Deborah Havighorst (Secretary)

Email Address - 

 

Flossmoor - District 161     

Ms. Christina Vlietstra

Email Address - cvlietstra@sd161.org

 

Matteson - District 162      

Mr. Ron Bean   (Board President)

Email Address -

 

Park Forest – District 163

Ms. Christina Dupee

Email Address- cdupee@sd163.com

 

Brookwood-Glenwood-District 167   

Mr. John Dixon

Email Address - jdixon@brookwood167.org  

 

 

Sauk Village – District 168    

Mrs. Tammy Jones 

Email Address - tjones@d168.org 

 

Ford Heights – District 169

Mr. Joe Louis-Sherman

Email Address -

 

Chicago Heights - District 170

Ms. Nicole Sanders

Email Address - nsanders@sd170.com

 

Sandridge - District 172

Mr. Roger Sons

Email Address - rsons@sandridgesd172.net

 

Steger - District 194

Ms. Susan Edwards

Email Address - sedwards@sd194.org

 

Crete-Monee - District 201U

Ms. Cheryl Roop

Email Address - roopc@cm201u.org

 

Bloom Township H.S. - Dist. 206

Ms. Karen King

Email Address - 

 

Rich Township H.S. Dist. 227

Ms. Cheryl Coleman

Email Address - ccoleman@rich227.org

 

H/F H.S. District 233

Ms. Annette Bannon

Email Address - Abannon@hf233.org

 

 

 
 


 


Schools / Programs

Program for Adaptive Learning
Independence School
Early Learning Center
SPEED
Connections


 
Special Education Joint Agreement School District #802
1125 Division Street
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Phone: 708/481-6100
Follow Us
Google Translate
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com