December 8  • Mostly Cloudy 36.0°  •  

Governing Board Members

 

2022 - 2023

 

Prairie-Hills - District 144   

Ms. Carlene Matthews

Email Address - camatthews@phsd144.net

                                 

Homewood - District 153      

Ms. Deborah Havighorst (Secretary)

Email Address - 

 

Flossmoor - District 161     

Ms. Christina Vlietstra

Email Address - cvlietstra@sd161.org

 

Matteson - District 162      

Mr. Ron Bean   (Board President)

Email Address -

 

Park Forest – District 163

Dr. Christina Dupee

Email Address- cdupee@sd163.com

 

Brookwood-Glenwood-District 167   

Mr. John Dixon

Email Address - jdixon@brookwood167.org  

 

Sauk Village – District 168    

Mrs. Tammy Jones 

Email Address - tjones@d168.org 

 

Ford Heights – District 169

Mr. Joe Louis-Sherman

Email Address -

 

Chicago Heights - District 170

Ms. Katherine Kelly

Email Address - kkelly@sd170.com

 

Sandridge - District 172

Mr. Roger Sons

Email Address - rsons@sandridgesd172.net

 

Steger - District 194

Ms. Susan Edwards

Email Address - sedwards@sd194.org

 

Crete-Monee - District 201U

Dr. Todd Hall

Email Address - halto@cm201u.org

 

Bloom Township H.S. - Dist. 206

Ms. Karen King

Email Address - kpking@yahoo.com

 

Rich Township H.S. Dist. 227

Ms. Cheryl Coleman

Email Address - ccoleman@rich227.org

 

H/F H.S. District 233

Ms. Michelle Hoereth

Email Address - mhoereth@hf233.org

 

 

 
 


 


Schools / Programs

Program for Adaptive Learning
Independence School
Early Learning Center
SPEED
Connections


 
Special Education Joint Agreement School District #802
1125 Division Street
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Phone: 708/481-6100
Follow Us
Google Translate
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com