June 17  • Overcast 60.0°  •  

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

March 2019 Events

Monday, March 04, 2019
  • Casmir Pulaski Day (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 04, 2019
    All Day Event
    No School
     
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
  • Half-Day (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 08, 2019
    All Day Event
    Early Dismissal - 11:10 (ESP Full Day)
     
Monday, March 11, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • IND vs. Sullivan Chess Home Game 10:30 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 12, 2019
    All Day Event
    IND vs. Sullivan Chess Home Game 10:30
     
  • Special Olympics (05:30 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    CANCELLED
    March 12, 2019
    05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    Away Game SPEED vs LWSRA LWSRA-1900 Heather Glen, New Lenox, Il 60451
     

    CANCELLED 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Early Learning Center-Parent Mingles (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    March 13, 2019
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Come and get to know other parents from the ELC. Learn about the resources available to you at SPEED.
     
  • Special Olympics (03:30 PM - 05:30 PM)
    Event details
    March 13, 2019
    03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
    Practice in Independence Gym
     
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
  • SPO Dance Party (06:00 PM - 08:30 PM)
    Event details
    March 15, 2019
    06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
    Send RSVP email to: tamera .thomas@yahoo.com
     
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 
 


RESOURCES

Our functions are to plan, advise, recommend and provide special education programs and services.

SPEED PROGRAMS

SPEED PROGRAMS

Experienced instructors incorporate adaptive strategies and supports to encourage student success.

 


 


Schools / Programs

Program for Adaptive Learning
Independence School
Early Learning Center
SPEED
Connections


 
Special Education Joint Agreement School District #802
1125 Division Street
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Phone: 708/481-6100
Follow Us
Google Translate
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com